The Trimurti is the three main gods in Hinduism who performs the three main functions of creation, protection, and destruction and are allocated to Brahma the creator, Vishnu the protector, and Shiva the destroyer. Dattatreya avatar is the incarnation of Trimurti. The concept of Trimurti is also present in the ancient Puranas.
The Temples that are dedicated to Trimurti can be seen as follows:-
1.Baroli Trimurti Temple
2.Elephanta Caves
3.Mithrananthapuram Trimurti Temple
4.Prambanan Trimurti Temple
5.Savadi Trimurti Temple
6.Thripaya Trimurti Temple

The Saura sect worships only Surya as the supreme personality. They consider Surya as the three main gods Brahma, Vishnu, and Shiva. Some Sauras worship either Vishnu or Brahma or Shiva, and others exclusively worship Surya alone.
According to Shaivites, Shiva performs the five main actions. According to them, Brahma, Vishnu, and Rudra are the forms of Shiva. To Shaivites, Shiva is the only God who performs all the actions and protects the universe. Shaivites believe that Lord Shiva is the Supreme God.
The feminine goddesses are called Tridevi:-Mahasarasvati (Creator), Mahalaxmi (Preserver), and Mahakali (Destroyer). According to the followers of Shaktism, they consider that tridevi are the main goddesses and they worship only them.

The kaumaram sect of people will worship only Lord Muruga, and they consider him as a supreme god among other gods. Some of them worship other gods like Shiva, Vishnu, Brahma, and Surya. While many of them worship only Lord Muruga.
Smartism emphasis on a group of five deities rather than just a single deity which are Ganesha, Vishnu, Brahma, Devi and Shiva. Sankaracharya later added Kartikeya to these five, making six total.
Vaishnavism generally does not acknowledge the Trimurti concept, but they believe in avatars of Vishnu like Buddha, Rama, Krishna, etc. They also believe that Shiva and Brahma both are forms of Vishnu.
The Trimurti worship can vary among different sects, and by different groups of people. But all of them contains divine powers. Instead of differentiating from one another, let us sincerely worship all the Trimurti and tridevi(Lakshmi,Saraswathi,Parvathi) and Lord Vinayaka,Muruga,Ayyappan and the sun god(who is giving us daily energy and helps us in surviving in this world), and also all other devas like Indra,Varuna,Vayu,Agni,Yama,Nirudhi,Aswini Devas,guardian gods and goddess, saints,rishis,rishi pathini’s(wives of rishis),demigods and goddess, and all other 33 crore divine devas in heaven. Let us pray sincerely to all the divine gods and goddess for our well being, and for the well being of the entire world. Let us chant the mantra “OM” and be blessed and live happily forever.